Sensex
48878.54(-1.50%)
Nifty
14371.90(-1.50%)

You Are On
Markets
Exchange Holidays
Home | Livemarkets | Equity Analysis | Equity | Analysis
  22 Jan 21 12:00 AM
Sr No.Holiday Name DayDate
1 Republic Day Tuesday 26-Jan-21
2 Mahashivratri Thursday 11-Mar-21
3 Holi Monday 29-Mar-21
4 Good Friday Friday 02-Apr-21
5 Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti Wednesday 14-Apr-21
6 Ram Navami Wednesday 21-Apr-21
7 Id-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Id) Thursday 13-May-21
8 Bakri Id Wednesday 21-Jul-21
9 Muharram Thursday 19-Aug-21
10 Ganesh Chaturthi Friday 10-Sep-21
11 Dussehra Friday 15-Oct-21
12 Diwali Laxmi Pujan Thursday 04-Nov-21
13 Diwali Balipratipada Friday 05-Nov-21
14 Gurunanak Jayanti Friday 19-Nov-21
  • Attention Investors
  • NSDL/CDSL
  • KYC
BACK TO TOP